Kingkiller chronicles book 1 download

5.04  ·  4,215 ratings  ·  966 reviews
kingkiller chronicles book 1 download

The Kingkiller Chronicle Series by Patrick Rothfuss

Click on the cover image above to read some pages of this book! Formatting may be different depending on your device and eBook type. Patrick Rothfuss' fantastic and bestselling debut fantasy novel. I burned down the town of Trebon. I have spent the night with Felurian and left with both my sanity and my life. I was expelled from the University at a younger age than most people are allowed in. I tread paths by moonlight that others fear to speak of during day.
File Name: kingkiller chronicles book 1
Size: 15378 Kb
Published 12.01.2019

Name of the Wind The Kingkiller Chronicle Book 1 Audiobook Part 1

In The Name of the Wind, Patrick Rothfuss brings together elements from all the great fantasy writers, from George R. R. Switch between reading the Kindle book & listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice. Get the Audible audiobook for the reduced price of £

The Name of the Wind : Kingkiller Chronicles

The Kingkiller Chronicle Series. This trilogy is one story. You are strongly encouraged to read them in order, as each one continues where the last one left off. Book 0. The Lightning Tree by Patrick Rothfuss. The Lightning Tree is a companion short story in… More. Want to Read.

OverDrive uses cookies and similar technologies to improve your experience, monitor our performance, and understand overall usage trends for OverDrive services including OverDrive websites and apps. We use this information to create a better experience for all users. Please review the types of cookies we use below. These cookies allow you to explore OverDrive services and use our core features. Without these cookies, we can't provide services to you. These cookies allow us to monitor OverDrive's performance and reliability.

Use while reading

The Kingkiller Chronicle is a fantasy series by Patrick Rothfuss , which recounts the story of Kvothe, an adventurer and musician. The plot is divided into two different timelines: the present, in which Kvothe tells the story of his life to Devan Lochees known as Chronicler in the Waystone Inn, and Kvothe's past, which makes up the majority of the first two books. The present-day interludes are in third person from the perspective of multiple characters, while the story of Kvothe's life is told entirely in the first person from his own perspective. The series also contains many metafictional stories-within-stories from varying perspectives, most of which are recounted by Kvothe, having been heard from other characters in his past. The first two novels in the trilogy, The Name of the Wind and The Wise Man's Fear , were released in and respectively; Patrick Rothfuss has said that the third book in the main sequence will be the end of this particular arc in the story. The series is framed as the transcription of the three-day-long oral autobiography of Kvothe, a renowned musician, scholar, and adventurer now living anonymously as a rural innkeeper, with each day depicted in a separate book.


  1. Luce D. says:

    How wrote the jungle book best knitting books for advanced knitters

  2. Parfait P. says:

    Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *